Home | Contact Us | FAQ | Search & Site Map | Link to Us
Sign In | Join | Other 45 Sites in Network
Home
Discussion GroupsGeneral TopicsCat AnecdotesHealth and BehaviorRescue
CatKB.com
Contact UsLink To UsSearch & Site Map

Cat Forum / General Topics / November 2004

Tip: Looking for answers? Try searching our database.

Cat tree

Thread view: 
Enable EMail Alerts  Start New Thread
Thread rating: 
Inferno - 31 Oct 2004 18:28 GMT
I'm looking to get a cat tree and trying to figure out a good place to get
one.  I'd like a decent one but not too expensive either.  I found this site
online and was wondering if anyone had experience with it before:
http://www.armarkat.com/?  Any suggestions where to get one?

Thanks,
Eric
Gary - 01 Nov 2004 00:22 GMT
> I'm looking to get a cat tree and trying to figure out a good place to get
> one.  I'd like a decent one but not too expensive either.  I found this
> site online and was wondering if anyone had experience with it before:
> http://www.armarkat.com/?  Any suggestions where to get one?

Hi Eric,

I have a fairly huge Cat Tree in my bedroom, cost ?60.  I will take some
pics and post online with a mini review for you, will do tomorrow.

Regards,

Gary.

---------------------------------------------------------------
|  Visit Tigger's site and read his story.
|
|  Browse photos of all our cats - Tigger, Tootsie and Tango.   |
|  http://www.cutecats.co.uk

---------------------------------------------------------------
NW_Guy - 02 Nov 2004 04:03 GMT
You are SPAMMING us ...or at least you are trying to do so.  You work for
the ARMARKAT ...the link you provided.  Now go take your SPAM elsewhere
...you might fool some but not all.
Gary - 03 Nov 2004 03:08 GMT
How do you know?

Signature

Regards,

Gary.

---------------------------------------------------------------
Visit Tigger's site and read his story.
Browse photos of all our cats - Tigger, Tootsie and Tango.
http://www.cutecats.co.uk
---------------------------------------------------------------

> You are SPAMMING us ...or at least you are trying to do so.  You work for
> the ARMARKAT ...the link you provided.  Now go take your SPAM elsewhere
> ...you might fool some but not all.
Inferno - 03 Nov 2004 04:26 GMT
Hmmm, not so much, sorry.  Found the site on google and was asking if it was
any good.  If I were spamming you I would be saying I got one and it was
great.  Moron.

> You are SPAMMING us ...or at least you are trying to do so.  You work for
> the ARMARKAT ...the link you provided.  Now go take your SPAM elsewhere
> ...you might fool some but not all.
 
Sign In
Join
My Latest Posts
My Monitored Threads
My Blog
My Photo Gallery
My Profile
My Homepage

Start New Thread
Enable EMail Alerts
Rate this Thread



©2008 Advenet LLC   Privacy Policy - Terms of Use
This website includes both content owned or controlled by Advenet as well as content owned or controlled by third parties.