Home | Contact Us | FAQ | Search & Site Map | Link to Us
Sign In | Join | Other 45 Sites in Network
Home
Discussion GroupsGeneral TopicsCat AnecdotesHealth and BehaviorRescue
CatKB.com
Contact UsLink To UsSearch & Site Map

Cat Forum / Health and Behavior / November 2005

Tip: Looking for answers? Try searching our database.

cat abuse!! horrible! check this out..

Thread view: 
Enable EMail Alerts  Start New Thread
Thread rating: 
animallover - 11 Nov 2005 20:00 GMT
http://www.jcruel.com/?c=posts1116

how can they do this? it's not right to treat animals like this!
iamthespark@yahoo.com - 11 Nov 2005 21:03 GMT
oh my goodness.

did you see the chinese fur video? i couldnt even watch all of it..
made me sick to my stomach!
John Doe - 11 Nov 2005 23:20 GMT
iamthespark yahoo.com wrote:

> oh my goodness.
>
> did you see the chinese fur video? i couldnt even watch all of it..
> made me sick to my stomach!

Sock puppet?

> Path: newssvr25.news.prodigy.net!newsdbm05.news.prodigy.com!newsdst02.news.prodigy.com!newsmst01b.news.prodigy.com!prodigy.com!newscon02.news.prodigy.com!prodigy.net!news.glorb.com!postnews.google.com!f14g2000cwb.googlegroups.com!not-for-mail
> From: iamthespark yahoo.com
[quoted text clipped - 18 lines]
> Injection-Info: f14g2000cwb.googlegroups.com; posting-host=199.85.19.2;   posting-account=BW8p9g0AAABr_3pYSfhd7C_v9-T_iLpT
> Xref: newsmst01b.news.prodigy.com rec.pets.cats.health+behav:412900

             
Magic Mood Jeep© - 12 Nov 2005 14:54 GMT
> oh my goodness.
>
> did you see the chinese fur video? i couldnt even watch all of it..
> made me sick to my stomach!

If you notice, the video has PETA's name on it (in itty-bitty letters), so
I'm assuming that this whole J Cruel thing is another one of their offshoot
websites, luring people to watch the videos & support their cause, all the
while not knowing that this is a PETA effort.  They do this because they
know what a bad rap they have, and if people see the PETA name on it,
they'll ignore it.
IBen Getiner - 13 Nov 2005 06:25 GMT
> > oh my goodness.
> >
[quoted text clipped - 7 lines]
> know what a bad rap they have, and if people see the PETA name on it,
> they'll ignore it.

They can't ignore THIS!

http://poetry.rotten.com/shavedpussy/shavedpussy.jpg
LC - 13 Nov 2005 17:25 GMT
>They can't ignore THIS!

And you best not ignore THIS, IBen/J Young/simonsez,et al.:

Psychiatrist studying link between cats, schizophrenia

NEW YORK -- Dr. Fuller Torrey is studying whether a parasite in Fluffy's
droppings causes schizophrenia, a mental illness that strikes 2.2 million
Americans and is characterized by hallucinations, delusions and trouble
regulating emotions.
http://www.sun-sentinel.com/features/health/sfl-1111cats,0,1225673.story?track=m
ostemailedlink


And don't forget THIS, IBenGetinStoned:

"Pot use can 'trigger schizophrenia'
By Janelle Miles
02mar05
MOST mental health experts believed cannabis use could trigger
schizophrenia in some people, an Australian researcher said today."
"The weight of the evidence clearly suggests that the use of cannabis
may alter underlying brain chemistry and precipitate the onset of
psychosis ... in vulnerable individuals," the University of Otago
scientists reported in the journal, Addiction."
From: Lappcatt@aol.com (IBen Getiner)
Newsgroups: rec.music.beatles
Subject: Re: LSD
Date: 3 Mar 2005 00:44:55 -0800
Message-ID: <396a5984.0503030044.18439d94@posting.google.com>

"Shut you pie-hole. You're wrecking my hash buzz."
From: lappcatt@aol.com (IBen Getiner)
Newsgroups: rec.pets.cats.health+behav
Subject: Re: Ignore my last post.
Date: 10 Mar 2004 21:12:31 -0800
Message-ID: <6ba61564.0403102112.4b88f11f@posting.google.com>

LC~ Double whammy for 'lil Benny. That 'splains it...

"Everyday a different computer, everyday a different Id (those may have
to be repeated after I run out of names and numbers with my free
accounts with hotmail and yahoo and volcanomail and msn ect...) which
will render a killfile absolutely useless."
From: "simon sez" <simonsez@volcanomail.com> aka "J Young", "IBen", et al.
Message-ID: <1124475530.860458.5110@z14g2000cwz.googlegroups.com>
IBen Getiner - 13 Nov 2005 06:21 GMT
That address gave my computer a virus... Beware
 
Sign In
Join
My Latest Posts
My Monitored Threads
My Blog
My Photo Gallery
My Profile
My Homepage

Start New Thread
Enable EMail Alerts
Rate this Thread



©2008 Advenet LLC   Privacy Policy - Terms of Use
This website includes both content owned or controlled by Advenet as well as content owned or controlled by third parties.