Home | Contact Us | FAQ | Search & Site Map | Link to Us
Sign In | Join | Other 45 Sites in Network
Home
Discussion GroupsGeneral TopicsCat AnecdotesHealth and BehaviorRescue
CatKB.com
Contact UsLink To UsSearch & Site Map

Cat Forum / Health and Behavior / November 2003

Tip: Looking for answers? Try searching our database.

Moving Soon? Try Mover MAX!

Thread view: 
Enable EMail Alerts  Start New Thread
Thread rating: 
Mover MAX - 15 Nov 2003 22:25 GMT
Looking for high quality Moving Company Services?

Try Mover MAX and get

FREE Estimates From Moving Companies!

Visit http://www.movermax.com

iy
C62DSKCV
Peanutjake - 16 Nov 2003 00:28 GMT
> Looking for high quality Moving Company Services?
>
[quoted text clipped - 3 lines]
>
> V
SPAM
                     SPAM
                                          SPAM
FRAUD
                       FRAUD
                                               FRAUD
Diane L. Schirf - 16 Nov 2003 17:49 GMT
> > Looking for high quality Moving Company Services?
> >
[quoted text clipped - 9 lines]
>                         FRAUD
>                                                 FRAUD

No kidding. I moved a few months ago and I got free estimates from
moving companies all by myself. :)

Signature

http://www.mindspring.com/~slywy/
http://slywy.diaryland.com/

Luvskats00 - 16 Nov 2003 22:55 GMT
A company that spams 40+ posts a day in a given newsgroup can't be good at
all...not at all.
Luvskats00 - 16 Nov 2003 22:57 GMT
Since this uh....firm sends 40+ spams at a time to this group, I think everyone
in the group should spam right back...Oh...and don't forget...how good (legit)
is a company that practices spamming, anyway?
Rona Yuthasastrakosol - 16 Nov 2003 23:21 GMT
> Since this uh....firm sends 40+ spams at a time to this group, I think everyone
> in the group should spam right back...Oh...and don't forget...how good (legit)
> is a company that practices spamming, anyway?

Someone already posted that Mover Max is a victim of a DOS attack and they
are not sending the posts to which you are referring.  If you really want to
do something about it, forward the posts with complete headers to
bellsouth.net, since that is the ISP the spammers are using.  Bellsouth can
then determine who is sending the posts and take action if they so choose.

rona

Signature

***For e-mail, replace .com with .ca   Sorry for the inconvenience!***

 
Sign In
Join
My Latest Posts
My Monitored Threads
My Blog
My Photo Gallery
My Profile
My Homepage

Start New Thread
Enable EMail Alerts
Rate this Thread



©2008 Advenet LLC   Privacy Policy - Terms of Use
This website includes both content owned or controlled by Advenet as well as content owned or controlled by third parties.