Home | Contact Us | FAQ | Search & Site Map | Link to Us
Sign In | Join | Other 45 Sites in Network
Home
Discussion GroupsGeneral TopicsCat AnecdotesHealth and BehaviorRescue
CatKB.com
Contact UsLink To UsSearch & Site Map

Cat Forum / Cat Anecdotes / November 2006

Tip: Looking for answers? Try searching our database.

Wow!I found a new super cool online shop!!!

Thread view: 
Enable EMail Alerts  Start New Thread
Thread rating: 
loveinfashion - 31 Oct 2006 05:45 GMT
www.loveinfashion.com
http://new.photos.yahoo.com/offer86020/albums
supplying AF,Juicy,Rmc,7,RR, Diesel,TR,Evisu, Adidas, Nike,Puma,Rolex,
Antik, LV, Chanel, Gucci, Coach...
jeans, shoes, handbags,watches
email and msn: loveinfashion@gmail.com
jXwXeXrXmXoXnXt@sonic.net - 31 Oct 2006 06:13 GMT
The slime has posted again under another email account!

I don't know what hotmail will do about it, though...

Joyce
Adrian A - 31 Oct 2006 12:51 GMT
Domain Name ..................... LOVEINFASHION.COM
Name Server ..................... dns7.hichina.com
                                 dns8.hichina.com
Registrant ID ................... hc511115268-cn
Registrant Name ................. mu jie
Registrant Organization ......... wang mu jie
Registrant Address .............. No.1,702 dong er street ziyuangang
guangzhou
Registrant City ................. guangzhou
Registrant Province/State ....... guangdong
Registrant Postal Code .......... 510000
Registrant Country Code ......... CN
Registrant Phone Number ......... +86.13113983159 -
Registrant Fax .................. +86.13113983159 -
Registrant Email ................ mbaboss@163.com
Administrative ID ............... hc311115268-cn
Administrative Name .............
Administrative Organization .....
Administrative Address .......... No.2888,Rd.NanDa,Shanghai
Administrative City ............. Shanghai
Administrative Province/State ... Shanghai
Administrative Postal Code ...... 200331
Administrative Country Code ..... CN
Administrative Phone Number ..... +86.02164601701 -
Administrative Fax .............. +86.02164601701 -
Administrative Email ............ william@7195.com
Billing ID ...................... hc611115268-cn
Billing Name ....................
Billing Organization ............
Billing Address ................. No.2888,Rd.NanDa,Shanghai
Billing City .................... Shanghai
Billing Province/State .......... Shanghai
Billing Postal Code ............. 200331
Billing Country Code ............ CN
Billing Phone Number ............ +86.02164601701 -
Billing Fax ..................... +86.02164601701 -
Billing Email ................... william@7195.com
Technical ID .................... hc411115268-cn
Technical Name ..................
Technical Organization ..........
Technical Address ............... No.2888,Rd.NanDa,Shanghai
Technical City .................. Shanghai
Technical Province/State ........ Shanghai
Technical Postal Code ........... 200331
Technical Country Code .......... CN
Technical Phone Number .......... +86.02164601701 -
Technical Fax ................... +86.02164601701 -
Technical Email ................. william@7195.com
Expiration Date ................. 2009-05-08 04:37:28

        The previous information has been obtained either directly from the
registrant or a registrar of the domain name other than Network Solutions.
Network Solutions, therefore, does not guarantee its accuracy or
completeness.

          Show underlying registry data for this record

     Current Registrar: HICHINA WEB SOLUTIONS (HONG KONG) LIMITED
     IP Address: 61.151.252.109  (ARIN & RIPE IP search)
     IP Location: CN(CHINA)-SHANDONG-SHANGHAI
     Record Type: Domain Name
     Server Type: IIS 5
     Lock Status: ACTIVE
     Web Site Status: Active
     DMOZ  no listings
     Y! Directory:  see listings
     Secure: No
     E-commerce: No
     Traffic Ranking: 5
     Data as of: 25-Jul-2006
Matthew - 31 Oct 2006 18:01 GMT
overseas ISP    most could care less
trust me  alt.wholesale  deals with these spammers specially the ebayers
all the time
hotmail will cancel their account
Adrian A - 31 Oct 2006 23:18 GMT
> overseas ISP    most could care less
> trust me  alt.wholesale  deals with these spammers specially the
> ebayers all the time
>  hotmail will cancel their account

It wasn't hotmail, it was google.
Signature

Adrian (Owned by Snoopy and Bagheera)
Cats leave pawprints on your heart.
http://community.webshots.com/user/clowderuk

Matthew - 31 Oct 2006 23:59 GMT
I was talking about the email account

>> overseas ISP    most could care less
>> trust me  alt.wholesale  deals with these spammers specially the
>> ebayers all the time
>>  hotmail will cancel their account
>
> It wasn't hotmail, it was google.
jXwXeXrXmXoXnXt@sonic.net - 01 Nov 2006 00:20 GMT
> > overseas ISP    most could care less
> > trust me  alt.wholesale  deals with these spammers specially the
> > ebayers all the time
> >  hotmail will cancel their account

> It wasn't hotmail, it was google.

Adrian, it seems like you're not seeing my posts for some reason. Or at
least, not all of them.

The spammer posted twice - the first time using a gmail account and the
second time, a hotmail account. I responded to the second post, pointing
out that they had used a different email account, but I guess you didn't
see that post (either mine or the spammer's).

Joyce
Adrian A - 01 Nov 2006 10:28 GMT
>  > Matthew wrote:
>  > > overseas ISP    most could care less
[quoted text clipped - 13 lines]
>
> Joyce

I saw both the spammers posts, I thought both were posted through Google
Groups. I don't take any notice of spammers email addresses as they're often
forged.
Signature

Adrian (Owned by Snoopy and Bagheera)
Cats leave pawprints on your heart.
http://community.webshots.com/user/clowderuk

 
Sign In
Join
My Latest Posts
My Monitored Threads
My Blog
My Photo Gallery
My Profile
My Homepage

Start New Thread
Enable EMail Alerts
Rate this Thread



©2008 Advenet LLC   Privacy Policy - Terms of Use
This website includes both content owned or controlled by Advenet as well as content owned or controlled by third parties.